Contact Information

Department Chair
Jean-Camille Birget

Department Secretary
Kelly Esterly

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dawei Hong

Graduate Program Director
Suneeta Ramaswami

Student Spotlight

Computer Science Students Win Honorable Mention from Computing Research Association

Two senior Rutgers–Camden computer science majors have been recognized by the Computing Research Association for outstanding research projects completed this year. Brian Brubach of Philadelphia and Robert MacDavid of Collingswood received honorable mention for the prestigious 2014 CRA Outstanding Undergraduate Researcher Awards.  The CRA’s award program recognizes undergraduate students at North American universities who show […] Read more ...