Contact Information

Department Chair
Jean-Camille Birget

Department Secretary
Kelly Esterly

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Dawei Hong

Graduate Program Director
Suneeta Ramaswami

Student Spotlight

We R Arts and Sciences: Dr. Sunil Shende

"Classroom learning is about fundamental ideas that catalyze research." Read more ...

Home » Graduate


The Department of Computer Science offers two graduate programs: